The znanja LMS will automatically log out a user after 16 minutes of inactivity.
After 14 minutes of inactivity, a popup will appear that warns the user of this automatic action. To avoid being automatically logged out, simply move your mouse.
By default, this feature is enabled. It can be disabled under the Features menu.