Once you have chosen an interaction to use, you can make changes using this editor.
As you edit your interaction, you can view changes in the live preview window on the left.
Clicking Save at the top of the page will save any changes you make to the interaction.
Editing options are organized into a number of tabs at the top of the page.
Note: Depending on the type of interaction you are editing, not all tabs may be visible.
Related Tutorial Video